Happy Ten Years!

April 5th, 2003Scan 18I was always a little disappointed that I didn’t do an open-mouth smile in this picture.  I swear I was grinning from ear to ear that entire day.  I think I was trying to look serene, but instead, I look like I’m about to burst out laughing.  I probably did.  So it’s been ten happy years of marriage which have zipped by at super speed.  I am such a lucky girl.  Rob and I are stealing away for a romantic get-away while both grandmothers will take over with the girls this weekend.  I have the usual guilt about leaving my children, but I am definitely looking forward to our break.

April 5th, 2013april5

april5_2

3 Comments

  1. Susanne Svoger Have

    Happy anniversary 🙂
    Have a nice weekend.

  2. Happy Anniversary, have a great weekend and you look cute in your new glasses.

  3. Kathleen

    Happy Anniversary! I love the pictures of Then and Now. Congratulations, Mr. and Mrs. Young!

Leave a comment